hasemeverything.blogg.se

Chrisette michele love is you pictures
Chrisette michele love is you pictures








But it takes a special kind of person to pass off another woman’s discharge as her own. Needless to say, Chrisette is being handed yet another “L” for lying about the photo.ĭid she have a miscarriage? Who knows? I’m not here to speak on her womb. Now I don’t know about you, but I find it quite disturbing that Chrisette would use an image from another woman’s uterus!Ī click of the google image revealed that the original photo came from a babycenter community forum where a women who looks nothing like Chrisette, inquired about her tragedy. It didn’t take long for internet sleuths to discover that the singer used an image from a google search to illustrate her point. When I lost my child I knew that it was time for me to become a #StrongBlackWomanĪ post shared by chrisettemichele on at 3:26pm PDT Just because I had a negative experience didn't mean I had to become negative and broken.

chrisette michele love is you pictures chrisette michele love is you pictures

That was when I knew I had to pull it together. A miscarriage? Me? This experience of a broken nation showed itself in my own physical body. I never knew I could allow myself to be so broken that my physical body would break down. My trainer didn't know it but he was feeding the demon that covered up hurt with food. Love is you, Love is you, Love is you, Love is you, Love is you, Love is you, Love is you, Love is kind, it makes me stronger I dont have to look no longer Youre the one I cling to Love is you When the chips are down Love will stick around Im so glad I found Love is you As much as Ive tried to clarify Loves quite simple, hes just my guy. Drinking maybe nothing but water for a day after a day of heavy intake. My old habits of binge eating disorder began to show themselves.

chrisette michele love is you pictures

I pushed so hard and ate so much protein, I scarfed away my hurt. I'd run up hill and lift weights heavier then strong men. Pain is universal… I went into the gym and trained like a body builder to try and push past the pain I was feeling. You don't have to be a celebrity to fail, to fight, to struggle.










Chrisette michele love is you pictures